Everyone Here is an ***hole


Remember……Pretty Much Everything
December 29, 2005, 2:19 pm
Filed under: Things I've Used

I have used quite a few task list/scheduling services in the last few years. I most recently had found a happy home with Voo2Doo and then I found another.

I can’t remember how I stumbled on RTM but something drew me to it. I love the simple clean interface. I also like that notifications can reach you in a myriad of ways (IM, E-mail, Text message).

And of course having the ability to email task in to the list in a fairly simple way is ver appealing.

If you are in need of a well rounded online task manager then head over and check it out.

Remember The Milk – About Remember The Milk

About Remember The Milk Managing to-do lists is generally not a fun way to spend your time. We created Remember The Milk so that you no longer have to write your to-do lists on sticky notes, whiteboards, random scraps of paper, or the back of your hand. We began work on Remember The Milk in August 2004. What started as a simple idea soon became a huge web application with every feature imaginable (yes, there’s a reason why this took more than a year to finish). Remember The Milk was created by a two people and one stuffed monkey. You can read more about the team.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

