Everyone Here is an ***hole


Amazon Upcoming Star Wars book list
December 31, 2005, 3:38 am
Filed under: Things I've Read, Things I've Used

I’m such a geek. I am very excited abou tthis list on amazon. And yes I have added all these books to my LibraryThing account under “want:” and “unreleased ” tags” so I can keep track!

Amazon.com: So You’d Like to… Star Wars Releases for 2005 and beyond (updated 12/26/05)All release dates on this guide are tentative release dates ONLY and are subject to change at any time. I will, however, update constantly so everything is current. If you notice that any of my information is incorrect, out-of-date, or you have info that’s not here- please e-mail me. This guide is set up chronologically. Under each month, you will find the books coming out in that particular month. Included will be information about the author, plot, and/or links to the book on Amazon, when the info becomes available.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

