Everyone Here is an ***hole


ADVENTURES IN WRITING!
March 10, 2006, 2:26 am
Filed under: Things I've Read

This woman just migrated from WordPress.com to her own stand alone
blog which I think is very interesting as WP.com hasn’t been around
that long. But the power of the blog is a powerful mistress once once
she’s in yer blood….matey. For some reason I feel the obligation to
finish with a flourish and the word “matey” whenever the word “yer”
falls from the brain.

Anyway, as a struggling (and I mean very struggling) writer i have
found reading her blog very comforting in someways, useful, and
entertaining. Mostly though its just nice to read about someone else
struggling with filling up a blank page instead of living it in my own
life for once.

I am also impressed with how much she’s actually written. I’ll make a
nice post when I get to 10,000 words on my novel. I’ll be ninety years
old and the Internet will be sooooo 60 years ago…shit.

ADVENTURES IN WRITING!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

